Want.

I want a girl who respects me for me.
Knows that I have problems and helps through them. Not makes them a hindrance on our relationship.
To wake up in the morning and miss being away from them while you slept but at the same time knows that distance is good. A girl who doesn’t hate me for having anxiety about a situation. Who is acceptant. Who helps me through it and makes me feel safe.

I want a girl I can wrap my arms around and knows that with this one hug and kiss on the forehead that she is my world.

I want a girl who is a woman and let’s me be her man.

Leave a Reply

